Chair : Edward Browne
Branfield, Top Road, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XJ
Tel: 01799 599431
Mobile:07974 704138
E-mail ted.browne.wpc@gmail.com

Vice-Chair : Philip Northern
Farrowby Cottage, Lower Green, Wimbish, CB10 2XH
Tel: 01799 599546
Email: Philip.Northern@wimbish.org.uk

Mike Cargill
Orchard End, Thaxted Road, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2UJ
Tel: 07745 457085
Email: Mike.Cargill@wimbish.org.uk

Ray Searle
17 Tye Green, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XE
Tel: 01799 599878

Lindy Scanlan
Field View, Howlett End, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XW
Tel: 01799 599616
Email: Lindy.Scanlan@wimbish.org.uk

Lynne Ward-Booth
The Old Vicarage, Maple Lane, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XG
Tel: 01799 599000
Email: Lynne.Ward-Booth@wimbish.org.uk

Michael Young
Aldridges Farm, Maple Lane, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XG
Tel: 01799 599089
E-mail: Michael.Young@wimbish.org.uk

Clerk: Tracy Coston
33 Rivey Way, Linton, Cambridge, CB21 4LH
Tel: 01223 894462 /07929930385
Email: clerk@wimbish.org.uk

District Councillor : Stewart Luck
Tel: 07974188395
E-mail: cllrluck@uttlesford.gov.uk

County Councillor: Simon Walsh
Gibraltar Mill, Great Bardfield Braintree, Essex, CM7 4QG
Tel: 01371 810451
Mobile:07966 506403

Civilian Point of Contact:
Carver Barracks Wimbish (CBW) Liaison Officer: Tina Knight
Tel: 01799 540881  Email: tpk@nighthawk.co.uk

Footpaths/P3 representative Edward Browne
07974704138 
ted.browne.wpc@gmail.com

Tree Warden
Ruth Harris (contact via Tracy on01223 894462)
Clerk@wimbish.org.uk

Village Hall Representative  Edward Browne
07974704138
ted.browne.wpc@gmail.com

Minutes/Agenda

Parish council meetings are held in the Pavilion on the Recreation ground in Tye Green at 7.30 pm every first Wednesday of the month.

Read More
About Us

Gallery

Gallery of photos in and around Wimbish.

Read More
Sales

What's On

Find out what's going on in Wimbish.

Read More
Lettings

Wimbish in 1937

This is the entry copied for Wimbish copied from Kelly's Directory of Essex 1937.

Read More
Register