Wimbish Parish Council Contacts

Chair : Edward Browne
Branfield, Top Road, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XJ
Tel: 01799 599431
Mobile:07974 704138
E-mail Edward.Browne@wimbish.org.uk

Vice-Chair : Philip Northern
Farrowby Cottage, Lower Green, Wimbish, CB10 2XH
Tel: 01799 599546
Email: Philip.Northern@wimbish.org.uk

Mike Cargill
Orchard End, Thaxted Road, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2UJ
Tel: 07745 457085
Email: Mike.Cargill@wimbish.org.uk

David Corke
23 Tye Green, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XE
Tel: 01799 599376
Mobile 07583 076790
Email: david.corke@wimbish.info

Lindy Scanlan
Field View, Howlett End, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XW
Tel: 01799 599616
Email: Lindy.Scanlan@wimbish.org.uk

Lynne Ward-Booth
The Old Vicarage, Maple Lane, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XG
Tel: 01799 599000
Email: Lynne.Ward-Booth@wimbish.org.uk

Michael Young
Aldridges Farm, Maple Lane, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 2XG
Tel: 01799 599089
E-mail: Michael.Young@wimbish.org.uk

Clerk: Tracy Coston
33 Rivey Way, Linton, Cambridge, CB21 4LH
Tel: 01223 894462 /07929930385
Email: clerk@wimbish.org.uk

District Councillor : Stewart Luck
Tel: 07974188395
E-mail: cllrluck@uttlesford.gov.uk

County Councillor: Simon Walsh
Gibraltar Mill, Great Bardfield Braintree, Essex, CM7 4QG
Tel: 01371 810451
Mobile:07966 506403

Civilian Point of Contact:
Carver Barracks Wimbish (CBW) Liaison Officer: Tina Knight
Tel: 01799 540881  Email: tpk@nighthawk.co.uk

Footpaths/P3 representative Edward Browne
01799 599431
Edward.Browne@wimbish.org.uk

Tree Warden
Ruth Harris (contact via Tracy on01223 894462)
Clerk@wimbish.org.uk

Village Hall Representative  Edward Browne
01799 599431
Edward.Browne@wimbish.org.uk